Skip to content

Graco Double Stroller

July 28, 2009

My girls are 8 months and are about 17/18lbs…it is very tiring putting the car seat in the stroller when we want to go for a walk.  I am trying to see if it is officially okay for them to be in their stroller without their car seats…I have my owners manual and it doesn’t mention anything. I searched the Graco site and nothing…now I might be overlooking it, but tomorrow I’m going to call Graco and talk to someone about it.  Did I mention in my previous post that I’m a bit anal, this might be something most parents wouldn’t concern themselves with, but I’m an AFTM. Most parents might say hmmm my baby can hold their head/sit up on their own…they should be fine sitting in the stroller without the car seat , but me I’m an (AFTM) Anal First Time Mom. I will always be anal but you only get to be a first time mom once so I say why not go all out.

From → Mom

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

