Skip to content

Happy New Year!!

January 12, 2010

So excited to  be in a new year!! I love NEW begins and the feeling that I have another chance to get things right. So this year I’m going to accomplish all the things that I set out to accomplish and really push myself to make things happen. I need to  get my side projects and ideas off the ground and possible bring them to the front if they are proven to be worthy of being up front.  I have NO plans on loosing weight, but I do  have plans to be healthier and happier. Not that I’m not a happy person…believe me I tend to be too happy at times, but I’m not going to let other people bring me down. I’m going to leave their problems and drama with them, and help them if I can but not make it my life’s mission especially if their not trying to help themselves. This year is all about ME, and MY FAMILY!!

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!

From → Me

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

