Skip to content

Trying to mesh the OLD with the NEW

February 9, 2010

When you become a parent do you become a new person, are you still the  same person or are you a mesh of both old and new?  For me I’ve become a new person that is slowly meshing into who I was before I had kids. I’ve been completely consumed with being a mom the past 15 months that I think I lost a little of who I was.  So I’m trying to get back to some form of who I was and still be the mom I’ve become.   I wonder if all people go through this weird transition process or is it just me?  

From → Me, Mom

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

