Skip to content

Blackberry vs. IPhone

March 6, 2010

I know this has been debated many times by many people before me, but I too have the same dilemma.

My husband thinks I should get an IPhone, but I don’t think I’m ready to switch phones. I wouldn’t mind trying it out for a week to see how I like it, but that is virtually impossible, because AT&T is the only wireless carrier for the IPhone. I would have to leave Sprint, pay the early termination fee and port my number.  What happens if I don’t like it I’m stuck with AT&T and when it comes to phone plans I think Sprint is the best.

The main thing that I don’t think I will like about the IPhone is the touch screen. I’ve used my husbands phone a few times to go online or send a text and it just wasn’t working for me I kept hitting the wrong key.

What is your preference?

From → Me

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

