Skip to content

I Think I Can…I Think I Can

March 11, 2010

I am not a naturally crafty person, I don’t sew, draw, or anything like that, but I THINK that I can do those things. I think it so much that I have given myself the task of making my girls a flower head band to wear in their hair on Easter Sunday. I have it all planned out in my mind, but because I’ve never done anything like this before I really don’t know what it is going to turn out like.

So I decided to blog about it.

I feel that if I blog about it I have to do it, and hopefully it will turn out the way I want. So this weekend I will go to the craft store and buy what I think I need.  The funny thing is I’m not even certain that the head bands will stay on their heads. One maybe, but both of them is a stretch, but we’ll see.

Stay Tuned

From → Mom, Twins

4 Comments
  1. Good luck with the headbands. You can do it. Once you become a mom, a cape begins to sprout from your neck and you develop super powers! Moms can do anything.

  2. You can do! I wanted to try and make some myself, but was too chicken! Don’t be like me, do it and post pictures.

    Hugs and Mocha,
    Stesha

    • Thanks!! I will definitely post pictures… even if it doesn’t turn out right 🙂

Leave a Reply

