Skip to content

Twin Tuesday Question of the Week

April 6, 2010

Today is Twin Tuesday on Twitter, Facebook and Twin Happy Jen’s Blog http://twinhappyjen.blogspot.com/2010/04/happy-twintuesday.html . The Question of the Week is something I’ve been meaning to blog about so I figured what better time than the present.

The Question of the Week is:

Do you have other children, besides your twins, and/or are you planning to have more?

I do not have other children, but I do plan on having more and I wouldn’t mind having another set of twins. I would like to have a total of four children, but my husband and I agreed on one more pregnancy. So twins would be a common ground one more pregnancy for him, and four children for me.

From → Mom, Twins

2 Comments
  1. Careful what you wish for! πŸ™‚ We have 2 sets of twins and it is a mighty lot of work! But, such a blessing. You would LOVE it. πŸ™‚ We’re done now.
    Kat

    • God Bless You!! I wouldn’t expect it to be anything less than an intense hectic blessing times 4…but a blessing nonetheless πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

