Skip to content

Thankful Thursday

May 13, 2010

This Thursday I would like to feature my friend Tanika

We have been friends almost ten years, and I thank God for our friendship.  Tanika has been there with me every step of the way encouraging me along through this journey called life. When we met we weren’t married, and didn’t have kids, and now we are both married and have two beautiful daughters.  She actually just gave birth to the newest edition of her family (her second daughter) on May 11, 2010.

I not only consider Tanika one of my closest and dearest friends, but I also consider her my sister. When I think of Tanika of think of Proverbs 31 because she is truly a Proverbs 31 woman.

Tanika has a blog as well so stop by and check her blog out Me Myself & Family. I’m sure she’ll be updating it once she gets settled in with the new baby.

Congratulations Tanika on your new baby girl!!

From → Friend

One Comment
  1. Millicent Davis permalink

    Congrats Tanika and Calvin on the birth of your newest addition.

Leave a Reply

