Skip to content

Unforgettable Moment

May 21, 2010

I must have been five or six when my grandpa took me to the grocery store with him one day.  He let me ride on the bottom (where people now store a case of water bottles) while he pushed the cart around the store. The one thing he told me not to do before he started pushing the cart was the one thing that I did.  What might you ask did my grandpa tell me not to do?  He told me not to put my hands on the ground because he might accidentally roll over them. I’m not sure if it was the fact that he told me not to do it or that I wanted to see what it felt like, but it was a lesson learned because I never did it again.

Do you have an unforgettable moment that you would like to share? If so please share it in the comments section.

From → Me

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

